Sweet Winter (album version)  WintermintP, Cubialpha, kevinlyspirit feat. various (Remaster)

Like Favorite Add to custom list Edit View modifications Report an error Finished

Name Sweet Winter (album version)
Vocalists V VY1V4 (Normal), V VY1V4 (Power), V 初音ミク V4X (Solid), U 筆墨クミ
Producers Cubialpha (Voice manipulator), kevinlyspirit (Mastering, Voice manipulator, Mixer), WintermintP (Composer, Instrumentalist, Lyricist, Voice manipulator)
Type R Remaster
Duration 4:53
Albums THE LIGHT LP (2018)
Tags Edit tags
Pools and song lists View all lists (1)
Original media Youtube 07 Sweet Winter (album version)  (View on external site)
Original version

WintermintP - lead/rhythm guitar, bass, drums programming, lyrics, composition, VY1V4 and Miku tuning

Cubialpha - Kumi tuning, voice provider for Kumi

Kevinlyspirit - mixing, mastering

Statistics 0 favorite(s), 0 like(s), 72 hit(s), 0 total score.
Published 12/31/2017
Addition date 12/31/2017 7:47:29 AM

Track #7 on album THE LIGHT LP

Save Us from the Fires pt 2: The Clouds (album version) We Are Not Afraid (redux) (album version)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:

Favorited by

Liked by

Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.