EXIT TUNES PRESENTS Vocalocluster feat. 初音ミク  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

4 4 4 4 4
(22 ratings)
Name EXIT TUNES PRESENTS Vocalocluster feat. 初音ミク
EXIT TUNES PRESENTS Vocalocluster feat. Hatsune Miku
Vocalists V GUMI, V KAITO, V MEIKO, V 初音ミク, V 初音ミク Append (Dark), V 巡音ルカ, V 神威がくぽ, V 鏡音リン, V 鏡音リン Append (Unknown), V 鏡音レン, V 鏡音レン Append (Unknown)
Producers 164, 1640mP (Composer), 40mP, Another Infinity (Composer), cosMo, koma'n, natsuP, Nem, Neru, otetsu, Substreet, yanagiP, すずきP, トーマ, ハヤシケイ, ひとしずくP, やま△, 黒うさP, 鼻そうめんP (Arranger, Composer, Illustrator)
Label(s) EXIT TUNES, ポニーキャニオン
Other artists 鼻そうめんP (Arranger, Composer, Illustrator)

Eighth entry in the "Vocalo-" compilation series from EXIT TUNES.

Album art by かんざきひろ.

Type Compilation
Release date 10/19/2011 (Released)
Catalog number QWCE-206
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【10月19日発売】EXIT TUNES PRESENTS Vocalocluster feat.初音ミク 
Official links Amazon
Animate Online Shop
Unofficial links Hatsune Miku wiki (Reference)
Statistics 3954 hit(s). Owned by 31. Wishlisted by 15.
Addition date 10/25/2011 9:00:00 PM

Tracklist (total length 76:18)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy