0001:a galaxy odyssey  Various artists (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

4 4 4 4 4
(9 ratings)
Name 0001:a galaxy odyssey
Vocalists V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ, V 鏡音リン
Producers (∵)キョトンP, Kagem, kiichi, Lemm, NIYMORIY, Phasma, sansuiP, くせぐみ, ヒッキーP, ぽわぽわP, 不始末, 秋葉原航空
Label(s) GINGA
Other artists HAMO (Lyricist), おぐち (Illustrator)
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 8/31/2011 (Released)
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【GINGA】0001:a galaxy odyssey 【クロスフェード】
Official links Amazon (CD Purchase)
Amazon (MP3 Download Purchase)
CDJapan (CD Purchase)
Google Play
Official Site
Unofficial links MikuWiki (Reference)
Statistics 2079 hit(s). Owned by 15. Wishlisted by 4.
Addition date 10/25/2011 9:00:00 PM


Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture

  • Preview

Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.