AlterniaBound  Various artists (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name AlterniaBound
Vocalists ( V 巡音ルカ)
Producers Alexander Rosetti, David Ko, Erik "Jit" Scheele , Joren "Tensei" de Bruin, Malcolm Brown, Mark Hadley, Nick "OMGTSN" Smalley , Peter "Aborted Slunk" Turner, Seth "Beatfox" Peelle, Thomas "EidolonOrpheus" Ferkol, Toby "Radiation" Fox
Other artists Alexandra "Lexxy" Douglass (Other), SaffronScarf (Illustrator), The_Eighth_Bit (Other)
Type Original album
Release date 3/14/2011 (Released)
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 725 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 7/7/2014 12:04:17 AM

Tracklist (total length 60:47)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy