MIKUREAMO EP  ゆよゆっぺ feat. 初音ミク, 巡音ルカ (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(4 ratings)
Vocalists V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ
Producers ゆよゆっぺ
Other artists koma'n (Instrumentalist), Leda (Lyricist), 正直 (Illustrator)

Album contains instrumental versions of the songs by yuyoyuppe. It was released for free on yuyoyuppe's blog, but now original links are gone.

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 1/13/2009 (Released)
Official links Blog entry
Statistics 1265 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 3.
Addition date 7/2/2014 11:44:23 AM

Tracklist (total length 50:04)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy