RAINBOW SNOW ~オーロラにえがいたLove Letter~  Various artists (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

4 4 4 4 4
(5 ratings)
Name RAINBOW SNOW ~オーロラにえがいたLove Letter~
RAINBOW SNOW ~Aurora ni Egaita Love Letter~
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers mackaz (Composer), nyanyannya, ティッシュ姫, 海賊王, 瀬良, 王族BAND (Arranger)
Other artists 早川誠一郎

Rearrangements of popular Vocaloid songs.

Type Original album
Release date 12/16/2009 (Released)
Catalog number CRCP-40262
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga RAINBOW SNOW ~オーロラにえがいたLoveLetter~ 王族BAND feat. 初音ミク
Official links Amazon
Hatsune MikuMiku
Unofficial links Label homepage (Reference)
NicoNicoPedia (Reference)
Statistics 887 hit(s). Owned by 5. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 12/31/2011 10:15:48 PM

Tracklist (total length 51:18)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy