P∴Rhythmatiq Rock!! Special demo CD  Various artists (Single)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name P∴Rhythmatiq Rock!! Special demo CD
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers Aether_Eru, ノア, ゆう,
Circle P∴Rhythmatiq
Other artists AKI (Lyricist), Lians (Lyricist), 七尾 奈留 (Illustrator)
Type Single
Tags Edit tags
Release date 6/9/2009 (Released)
Catalog number PQPC-0000
Release event The Voc@loid M@ster 9
Unofficial links Parent Album (Reference)
Statistics 485 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 12/31/2011 10:01:05 PM

Tracklist (total length 10:26)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy