P∴Rhythmatiq Rock!!  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(3 ratings)
Name P∴Rhythmatiq Rock!!
プリズマティック ロック!!
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers Aether_Eru, setzer, TERRA (Arranger, Composer), ノア, ゆう,
Circle P∴Rhythmatiq
Other artists 10g (Lyricist), AKI (Lyricist), Lians (Lyricist), 七尾 奈留 (Illustrator), 平松俊紀 (Instrumentalist), 綾菓 (Lyricist)
Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 9/6/2009 (Released)
Catalog number PQPC-0001
Release event The Voc@loid M@ster 9
Official links P∴Rhythmatiq Blog
Statistics 650 hit(s). Owned by 6. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 12/31/2011 10:01:04 PM

Tracklist (total length 64:43)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy