P∴Rhythmatiq act:08  Various artists (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

4 4 4 4 4
(3 ratings)
Name P∴Rhythmatiq act:08
Vocalists V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ, ( V 鏡音リン), ( V 鏡音レン)
Producers Aether_Eru, JOYH-TV, ノア, ゆう
Circle P∴Rhythmatiq
Other artists しろ (Illustrator)
Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 12/31/2010 (Released)
Catalog number PRTQ-0015
Release event Comiket 79
Ads / crossfades Youtube P∴Rhythmatiq act08 c.f. demo
Official links KarenT
P∴Rhythmatiq Blog
Statistics 585 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 12/31/2011 9:59:25 PM

Tracklist (total length 34:19)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.