Akashic nine  もけもけ, situation report feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(2 ratings)
Name Akashic nine
Vocalists V GUMI, V IA, V 初音ミク, V 鏡音リン
Producers mokemoke, ( (Voice manipulator))
Circle situation report
Other artists Kousi (Instrumentalist), MxRxI (Instrumentalist), アルパカマン (Lyricist), センター (Instrumentalist), ぽろごんげ (Animator, Illustrator), ヤミ (Illustrator), 音速P (Instrumentalist)

Yami: Illustration
Pokage: Crossfade animator, jacket design
Guitarists: Center, MxRxI, OnsokuP
Violinist: Kousi
Lyrics: Arupakaman

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 11/17/2013 (Released)
Release event The Voc@loid M@ster 27
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【ボーマス27】 Akashic nine 【mokemoke × アルパカマン】
SoundCloud Akashic Nine XFD Final
Official links Amazon
Google Play
Official Page
Statistics 742 hit(s). Owned by 4. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 11/14/2013 3:51:49 PM

Tracklist (total length 36:12)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture

  • Preview

Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy