Odyssey  Chiquewa, ぱんだっち, Sasakama Studio feat. 巡音ルカ (Split album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

4 4 4 4 4
(3 ratings)
Name Odyssey
Vocalists V 巡音ルカ
Producers Chiquewa, ぱんだっち
Circle Sasakama Studio
Label(s) KarenT
Other artists 花菜.kan-na (Illustrator)
Type Split album
Release date 11/17/2013 (Released)
Release event The Voc@loid M@ster 27
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【アルバム】Odyssey【クロスフェード】
Official links iTunes (JP)
Statistics 640 hit(s). Owned by 4. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 11/4/2013 3:10:25 AM

Tracklist (total length 37:36)

  • 1
    Odyssey (4:25)   NicoNicoDouga Piapro
    Chiquewa, ぱんだっち feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 2
    Monster (5:08)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube
    Chiquewa, ぱんだっち feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 3
    Hysteria (4:25)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube Piapro
    ぱんだっち feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 4
    音速Groover (4:18)  
    Chiquewa feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 5
    Rowdy Girl (4:09)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube
    ぱんだっち, Chiquewa feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 6
    SuperDrive (4:22)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube
    Chiquewa, ぱんだっち feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 7
    Ginga (5:46)  
  • 8
    Anything For You (5:03)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube Piapro
    Chiquewa, ぱんだっち feat. 巡音ルカ

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy