Re-fuga  Various artists (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
Name Re-fuga
Vocalists V GUMI, U Mac音ナナ, V VY1, U ウィスパー☆エンジェル ささやきさん, U ただのレラさん, V 初音ミク, U 大和内庵, U 轟栄一, U 音魂屋一姫
Producers deja音色, あすなろ, 生P
Circle Voca brasileira
Other artists ja_bra_af_cu (Other), yolu (Instrumentalist), いまいゆ (Mastering)

Liner notes by ja_bra_af_cu.

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 10/28/2012 (Released)
Release event M3 2012 Fall
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【M3-2012秋 K21b】Re-fuga【Voca brasileira】
SoundCloud Voca brasileira 4th Album "Re-fuga" xfade final
Statistics 528 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 11/2/2013 11:27:07 PM

Tracklist (total length 34:41)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy