Unfinished Eden  無力P, Powerless Decision feat. 巡音ルカ (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

5 5 5 5 5
(15 ratings)
Name Unfinished Eden
Vocalists V 巡音ルカ
Producers 無力P
Circle Powerless Decision
Other artists AO (Illustrator), ゐつ (Lyricist)

MuryokuP 2nd album.

Type Original album
Release date 6/12/2011 (Released)
Catalog number MRK-002
Release event The Voc@loid M@ster 16
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【ボーマス16】 Unfinished Eden 【クロスフェード】
Official links Official Website
Statistics 2469 hit(s). Owned by 14. Wishlisted by 3.
Addition date 12/4/2011 6:41:23 PM

Tracklist (total length 39:27)

  • 1
    Maria (1:39)  
  • 2
    Live-Right (4:33)  
    無力P feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 3
    Re:bright (3:25)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube
    無力P feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 4
    Sacred Secret (4:07)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube Piapro
    無力P feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 5
    Face To Fake (3:05)  
  • 6
    My Savior (2:54)   NicoNicoDouga
    無力P feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 7
    CORE (2:54)  
    無力P feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 8
    Jihad? (3:56)   NicoNicoDouga Piapro
    無力P feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 9
    Ancient Heartbeat (3:24)  
  • 10
    If (5:04)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube Piapro
    無力P feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 11
    Lost Eden (4:26)  
    無力P feat. 巡音ルカ

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy