INNERVE  Clean Tears, S.C.X feat. 初音ミク (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

4 4 4 4 4
(17 ratings)
INNERVE -Remaster Edition
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers Clean Tears
Circle S.C.X
Other artists Sanaka (Illustrator), T-ism (Lyricist), Yuu (Lyricist)
Type Original album
Release date 5/5/2010 (Released)
Catalog number CT12-OR09
Release event M3-2010春
Official links Booth (remaster edition)
Unofficial links Hatsune Miku wiki (Reference)
VGMdb (Reference)
Statistics 2591 hit(s). Owned by 16. Wishlisted by 3.
Addition date 11/25/2011 5:29:07 PM

Tracklist (total length 60:57)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture

  • Preview
  • Preview

Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy