EXIT TUNES PRESENTS GUMism from Megpoid  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

4 4 4 4 4
(24 ratings)
Name EXIT TUNES PRESENTS GUMism from Megpoid
Vocalists V GUMI
Producers Bumpyうるし, buzzG, cosMo, Junky, Keisuke.N, mothy, ORYO, otetsu, takamatt, YM, yuukiss, シグナルP, ダルビッシュP, デッドボールP, のぼる↑, ゆちゃP, ライブP, ラマーズP, 西沢さんP
Label(s) EXIT TUNES, ポニーキャニオン
Other artists  (Illustrator)

First GUMI compilation from EXIT TUNES.

Cover illustrated by 左.

Type Compilation
Release date 3/16/2011 (Released)
Catalog number QWCE-00188
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga NicoNicoDouga
Official links Amazon
Statistics 2982 hit(s). Owned by 32. Wishlisted by 6.
Addition date 10/9/2011 9:00:00 PM

Tracklist (total length 75:52)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy