Murphy’s Law  デスおはぎ, シメサバツイスターズ feat. 重音テト (Single)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

Name Murphy’s Law
Vocalists U 重音テト
Producers シメサバツイスターズ (Mastering, Voice manipulator, Mixer), デスおはぎ (Arranger, Composer)
Label(s) KarenT
Other artists 桃華なゆた (Lyricist), 犬太郎太 (Illustrator)
Type Single
Tags Edit tags
Release date 10/10/2010 (Released)
Catalog number KRHS-90515
Official links Amazon
Statistics 218 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 7/11/2013 6:55:50 PM

Tracklist (total length 12:34)

  • 1
    Murphy’s Law (12:34)  
    デスおはぎ, シメサバツイスターズ feat. 重音テト

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.