DYE  AVTechNO! feat. 巡音ルカ (Single)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

5 5 5 5 5
(3 ratings)
Name DYE
Vocalists V 巡音ルカ
Producers AVTechNO!
Label(s) KarenT
Type Single
Tags Edit tags
Release date 2/10/2010 (Released)
Catalog number KRHS-90215
Official links iTunes (JP)
Unofficial links MikuWiki (Reference)
Statistics 480 hit(s). Owned by 5. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 7/10/2013 2:09:01 PM

Tracklist (total length 3:50)

  • 1
    DYE (3:50)   Youtube SoundCloud
    AVTechNO! feat. 巡音ルカ

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.