electroll  8#Prince feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(12 ratings)
Name electroll
Vocalists V GUMI, V IA, V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ, V 鏡音リン, V 鏡音レン
Producers 八王子P, (Clean Tears), (emon), (かめりあ), (すけっちP)
Other artists TNSK (Illustrator)

Non-stop mix to celebrate the upcoming album "ViViD WAVE".

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 6/19/2013 (Released)
Official links Website
Statistics 4298 hit(s). Owned by 11. Wishlisted by 7.
Addition date 6/3/2013 7:09:37 PM


Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy