Piece of Cipher + [Plus]  Treow, ELECTROCUTICA feat. 初音ミク, 巡音ルカ (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

5 5 5 5 5
(11 ratings)
Name Piece of Cipher + [Plus]
Vocalists V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ
Producers Treow
Other artists ARUKO (Lyricist), NaturaLe (Lyricist), Tranquilla (Illustrator), 町屋 (Instrumentalist), 緋翠零 (Lyricist)

Vocal side of Piece of Cipher - [Minus].

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 5/22/2013 (Released)
Catalog number REVS-0000P
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 「Piece of Cipher+」/ ELECTROCUTICA feat.初音ミク
Youtube 「Piece of Cipher+」/ ELECTROCUTICA feat.初音ミク
Official links Amazon (JP)
iTunes (JP)
Unofficial links MikuWiki (Reference)
Piece of Cipher - [Minus] (Other)
Statistics 2268 hit(s). Owned by 11. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 5/29/2013 12:29:01 PM

Tracklist (total length 59:10)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture

  • Preview
  • Preview

Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy