Mikumpleaños  Various artists (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name Mikumpleaños
Vocalists V 初音ミク, V 初音ミク V4X (Unknown)
Producers Alpaca Noise (Voice manipulator), CATTS (Composer, Illustrator), Chomuzke's Pathetic Orchestra (Composer), eyehateP (Composer, Instrumentalist, Mixer), Hatsu-Kun (Voice manipulator), Nirzaki (Composer), Tefii Chan (Arranger, Composer, Illustrator, Instrumentalist, Mixer), Σртα βεтα (Composer, Lyricist)
Circle Cyanide Cats
Other artists CATTS (Composer, Illustrator), Strange (Illustrator), Tefii Chan (Arranger, Composer, Illustrator, Instrumentalist, Mixer), xKentakox (Illustrator)
Type Original album
Release date 8/30/2020 (Released)
Release event ミク誕生祭 2020
Ads / crossfades Youtube 【初音ミク】Mikumpleaños - Cyanide Cats 【Full Album】
Official links Deezer
Statistics 175 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 9/2/2020 11:29:15 AM

Tracklist (total length 33:21)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy