Black Ice Part 1: Kyuubi no Kitsune (Disc One)  WintermintP, One Minute Winter feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name Black Ice Part 1: Kyuubi no Kitsune (Disc One)
Vocalists V AVANNA, SV Eleanor Forte, V KAITO V3 (English), V MEIKO V3 (English), V v4 flower, V 初音ミク V4 (English), V 巡音ルカ V4X English (Straight), V 鏡音リン V4 (English), V 鏡音レン V4 (English)
Producers WintermintP
Circle One Minute Winter
Type Original album
Release date 6/18/2020 (Released)
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 181 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 6/20/2020 10:15:31 PM

Tracklist (total length 32:11)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy