NEREIS  Various artists (Split album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers JP, はしご, 大上 祥平
Circle Kanata Labo
Other artists ノキト (Illustrator), (レク (Illustrator))
Type Split album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 8/12/2019 (Released)
Release event Comiket 96
Official links Bandcamp
Twitter (XFD)
Statistics 277 hit(s). Owned by 1. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 8/9/2019 11:16:37 AM

Tracklist (total length 17:34)

  • 1
    Bloom Into You (1:03)   draft Bandcamp
    はしご, 大上 祥平
  • 2
    THANATOS (3:24)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube Bandcamp
    大上 祥平, はしご, Kanata Labo feat. 初音ミク V4 (English), 初音ミク
  • 3
    Snow White (3:30)   Bandcamp
    はしご, 大上 祥平 feat. 初音ミク
  • 4
    INsiDE (1:17)   draft Bandcamp
  • 5
    Dystophobia (4:08)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube Bandcamp
    JP feat. 初音ミク
  • 6
    Atlantis (4:12)   draft Bandcamp
    JP feat. 初音ミク

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy