The Whole Fucked World  Atama No Okashina feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name The Whole Fucked World
Vocalists U AL!CE.16, Atama No Okashina, V GUMI, U Kyoki Chisana, U 破壊音マイコ
Producers Atama No Okashina
Other artists Atama No Okashina (Composer, Illustrator, Instrumentalist, Lyricist, Mastering, Vocalist, Mixer)
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 5/27/2018 (Released)
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 176 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 4/30/2019 3:08:55 PM

Tracklist (total length 20:55)

  • 1
    Illusions (5:48)   draft Youtube SoundCloud
    Atama No Okashina feat. V3 GUMI (English), 破壊音マイコ, Kyoki Chisana
  • 2
    The Whole Fucked World (9:27)   Youtube SoundCloud Bandcamp
    Atama No Okashina feat. AL!CE.16
  • 3
    Divergence (5:40)   SoundCloud Bandcamp
    Atama No Okashina feat. Daronavo, 破壊音マイコ

Artist's personal description


Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy