Shockwave  Derek Spear, Kawaii Pastel, .tokuya feat. 初音ミク V4 (English) (Single)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name Shockwave
Vocalists V 初音ミク V4 (English)
Producers .tokuya, Derek Spear, Kawaii Pastel
Other artists Lily Grasso (Illustrator), Michael Cushion Jr (Mastering, Mixer)

A collection of electronic songs written for the Magical Mirai 2019 song contest, featuring Hatsune Miku

Type Single
Tags Edit tags
Release date 4/19/2019 (Released)
Catalog number DS0003
Official links Amazon
CD Baby
Google Play
iTunes (US)
Line Music
Statistics 86 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 4/12/2019 12:46:18 AM

Tracklist (total length 12:47)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy