8HIT6コンボ  じーざすP, マイナスP, ワンダフル★オポチュニティ! feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(3 ratings)
Name 8HIT6コンボ
Vocalists V KAITO V3 (Unknown), V MEIKO V3 (Unknown), V 初音ミク Append (Unknown), V 巡音ルカ, V 鏡音リン, V 鏡音リン Append (Power), V 鏡音リン V4X (Unknown), V 鏡音レン, V 鏡音レン Append (Power), V 鏡音レン V4X (Unknown)
Producers じーざすP, マイナスP
Circle ワンダフル★オポチュニティ!
Label(s) KarenT
Other artists もなこ (Illustrator)

This is the digital version with 12 tracks, the physical version has 6 tracks (without instrumental versions).

Type Original album
Release date 12/19/2018 (Released)
Catalog number wocd-026
Release event マジカルミライ クリエイターズマーケット 2018 Osaka
Official links Amazon
iTunes (JP)
Twitter (XFD)
Website (6 Tracks)
Unofficial links Digital version (Reference)
MikuWiki (Reference)
Physical version (Reference)
Statistics 431 hit(s). Owned by 6. Wishlisted by 3.
Addition date 12/25/2018 12:17:52 AM


Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy