8HIT6コンボ  じーざすP, マイナスP, ワンダフル☆オポチュニティ! feat. various (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
5 5 5 5 5
(1 ratings)
Name 8HIT6コンボ
Vocalists V KAITO V3 (Unknown), V MEIKO V3 (Unknown), V 初音ミク Append (Unknown), V 巡音ルカ, V 鏡音リン, V 鏡音リン V4X (Unknown), V 鏡音レン, V 鏡音レン V4X (Unknown)
Producers じーざすP, マイナスP
Circle ワンダフル☆オポチュニティ!
Other artists もなこ (Illustrator)

This is the physical version with 6 tracks, the digital version has 12 tracks (with instrumental versions).

Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 8/24/2018 (Released)
Release event マジカルミライ クリエイターズマーケット 2018 Osaka
Official links Twitter (XFD)
Unofficial links Digital version (Reference)
MikuWiki (Reference)
Statistics 258 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 8/31/2018 7:46:36 PM

Tracklist (total length 24:51)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy