Decagon  Various artists (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(3 ratings)
Name Decagon
Vocalists U 唄音ウタ, U 桃音モモ, U 重音テト
Producers Crusher, DoNotCrossP, Lystrialle, MystSaphyr, Xue
Circle Myriad
Other artists Ameno (Illustrator), ctrlkun (Illustrator), Guitar Hero Piano Zero (Mastering), Haru.jpg (Illustrator)


Initially produced for the Minna no UTAU 2018 event and featuring Defoko, Kasane Teto, and Momone Momo, Decagon is a compilation album made to commemorate the 10th anniversary of the UTAU vocal synthesis software.

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 4/8/2018 (Released)
Release event みんなのUTAU 2018
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【みんなのUTAU2018】Decagon【クロスフェード】
Youtube 【Minna no UTAU 2018】Decagon【Album Crossfade】
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 423 hit(s). Owned by 5. Wishlisted by 4.
Addition date 3/29/2018 9:09:01 AM

Tracklist (total length 21:09)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy