THE LIGHT LP  WintermintP, Cubialpha, コーヒー先生 feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Vocalists U AL!CE.16, V AVANNA, Cubialpha, U Desune Moralix, Spinny, V VY1V4 (Normal), V VY1V4 (Power), WintermintP, V 初音ミク V4X (Dark), V 初音ミク V4X (Original), V 初音ミク V4X (Solid), U 戯白メリー, V 杏音, U 筆墨クミ, U 逆さ 指揮
Producers Cubialpha (Vocalist, Voice manipulator, Other), WintermintP (Composer, Illustrator, Instrumentalist, Lyricist, Vocalist, Mixer), コーヒー先生 (Arranger, Instrumentalist)
Other artists Dhaval "Sunny" Lakhia (Instrumentalist), Erroll Bokma (Instrumentalist), kevinlyspirit (Mastering, Mixer), Mike MacGibbon (Instrumentalist), PiroPito-P (Lyricist), WintermintP (Composer, Illustrator, Instrumentalist, Lyricist, Vocalist, Mixer)
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 3/9/2018 (Released)
Catalog number 1MWLP2X001
Official links Bandcamp
YouTube playlist
Statistics 632 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 12/31/2017 3:41:24 AM

Tracklist (total length 88:52)

Disc 1 - Disc One: Blue (41:05)

Disc 2 - Disc Two: White (47:47)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy