Desktop Magicians  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(7 ratings)
Name Desktop Magicians
Vocalists V IA, V KAITO, V MEIKO, V v flower, V V3 GUMI (English), V 初音ミク, V 初音ミク V3 (Dark), V 巡音ルカ, V 結月ゆかり, V 鏡音リン, V 鏡音レン, V 音街ウナ Spicy
Producers 40mP, Eve, halyosy, ika, MOSAIC.TUNE, n-buna, Neru, Orangestar, キノシタ, ナユタン星人, ねじ式, バルーン, はるまきごはん, 日向電工
Label(s) NBCUniversal Entertainment Japan, ジェネオン・ユニバーサル
Other artists ( さいね (Illustrator))

Bonus disc in limited edition.

Type Compilation
Release date 12/20/2017 (Released)
Catalog number GNCL-1271 (RE) / GNCL-1270 (LE)
Ads / crossfades Youtube 「Desktop Magicians」 クロスフェード
Official links Amazon
NBCUniversal AnimexMusic
Toranoana (LE)
Toranoana (RE)
Unofficial links MikuWiki (Reference)
Statistics 2286 hit(s). Owned by 9. Wishlisted by 4.
Addition date 12/22/2017 6:33:12 AM

Tracklist (total length 63:01)

Disc 1 (55:37)

Disc 2 - BonusCD: MikuSing MOSAIC.TUNE (7:24)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy