Die For You  オカメP feat. 初音ミク Append (Dark), 巡音ルカ (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

5 5 5 5 5
(14 ratings)
Name Die For You
Vocalists V 初音ミク Append (Dark), V 巡音ルカ
Producers オカメP
Label(s) KarenT
Other artists Ruuya (Illustrator)
Type Original album
Release date 8/9/2017 (Released)
Catalog number KRHS-94299
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【2nd LP】Die For You【cross-fade】
Youtube 【2nd LP】Die For You【cross-fade】
Official links iTunes (JP)
iTunes (US)
Statistics 1413 hit(s). Owned by 14. Wishlisted by 5.
Addition date 8/9/2017 8:28:49 AM

Tracklist (total length 45:58)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy