SONOCA presents HATSUNE MIKU EP 2017  Various artists (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
Name SONOCA presents HATSUNE MIKU EP 2017
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers 40mP, BIGHEAD, doriko, teaeye, 八王子P
Label(s) Crypton Future Media
Other artists 村上ゆいち (Illustrator)
Type E.P.
Release date 2017
Official links
Unofficial links MusicBrainz (release group) (Reference)
MusicBrainz (release) (Reference)
Twitter (BIGHEAD) (Reference)
Twitter (teaeye) (Reference)
Statistics 1041 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 6/23/2017 5:34:53 AM


Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy