BLACKOUT  八王子P feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

5 5 5 5 5
(16 ratings)
Vocalists V GUMI, V IA, V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ, V 鏡音リン, V 鏡音レン
Producers 八王子P, (ヒゲドライバー)
Label(s) Plug::8
Other artists murAta Yuzi, q*Left (Lyricist), Tomohiko Togashi (Mastering), 虎硬 (Illustrator), (梶村将太 (Illustrator))
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 12/31/2012 (Released)
Catalog number P8CD-005
Release event Comiket 83
Ads / crossfades SoundCloud B L A C K O U T demo
NicoNicoDouga 【C83 八王子P 4thアルバム】B L A C K O U T【クロスフェード】
Official links Amazon
Animate Online Shop
Official site (Plug::8)
Unofficial links Hatsune Miku wiki (Reference)
Statistics 2661 hit(s). Owned by 25. Wishlisted by 5.
Addition date 12/27/2012 11:36:41 AM

Tracklist (total length 36:43)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.