Sweet afterglow  Clean Tears, みくにゆきなか, Mayumix feat. 蒼姫ラピス (Split album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(9 ratings)
Name Sweet afterglow
スィート アフターグロウ
Vocalists V 蒼姫ラピス
Producers Clean Tears (Composer), Mayumix (Composer, Lyricist), みくにゆきなか (Composer)
Label(s) i-style Project
Other artists ヒスイリカ (Lyricist), 木菟あうる (Illustrator), 海兎 (Lyricist)
Type Split album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 12/31/2012 (Released)
Release event Comiket 83
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【i-style】 蒼姫ラピス2ndアルバム「 Sweet afterglow 」クロスフェード
Official links Blog entry (i-style)
Statistics 1955 hit(s). Owned by 12. Wishlisted by 4.
Addition date 12/24/2012 1:42:04 PM

Tracklist (total length 20:52)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy