Festiva!  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

4 4 4 4 4
(3 ratings)
Name Festiva!
Vocalists V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ, V 鏡音リン, V 鏡音レン
Producers ichiP, kiichi, minato, No.D, samfree, TinySymphony, U-ji, えろあきP, オワタP, かたほとりP , つるつるP, 虹原ぺぺろん
Circle 鮭P
Other artists シグナルP (Mastering)
Type Compilation
Release date 2/22/2009 (Released)
Release event THE VOC@LOiD M@STER 7
Official links D-STAGE
NND track list
Official page
Unofficial links MikuWiki (Reference)
Statistics 1266 hit(s). Owned by 7. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 11/17/2012 9:22:21 AM

Tracklist (total length 58:06)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture

  • Preview

Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy