KarenT Songs MEGURINE LUKA  Various artists (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

4 4 4 4 4
(2 ratings)
Vocalists V 巡音ルカ
Producers AVTechNO!, Chiquewa, otetsu, SOSOSO, X-Plorez
Label(s) KarenT
Other artists KEI (Illustrator)
Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 11/9/2010 (Released)
Official links Spotify
Unofficial links MikuWiki (Reference)
Statistics 1181 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 11/7/2012 4:01:39 PM

Tracklist (total length 20:47)

  • 1
    秘密 (3:50)   NicoNicoDouga
    Chiquewa feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 2
    For example (4:19)  
    AVTechNO! feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 3
    RED (3:27)   Youtube
    otetsu feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 4
    F.G.A.M. (4:36)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube
    X-Plorez feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 5
    Mind Flower (4:35)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube
    SOSOSO feat. 巡音ルカ

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.