S.Y.N.C. - Electric Angels  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

3 3 3 3 3
(2 ratings)
Name S.Y.N.C. - Electric Angels
Vocalists V SF-A2 開発コード miki, V 初音ミク, V 初音ミク Append (Dark)
Producers Ace F, Aether_Eru, Clean Tears, Junk, NAYUTA, REVOLUTION BOI (Arranger), syatten, 粒子P, 鼻そうめんP
Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 8/12/2010 (Released)
Official links Download
Statistics 228 hit(s). Owned by 1. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 7/31/2016 11:38:02 AM


Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.