VR+サウンドムック『兎眠りおん』  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(1 ratings)
Name VR+サウンドムック『兎眠りおん』
Tone Rion
Vocalists V 兎眠りおん, ( V SeeU)
Producers daniwellP, otetsu, アイ$コン, イカロスP, きくお, 虹原ぺぺろん
Label(s) VR+
Other artists pirochun (Illustrator), Taken (Lyricist), マニャ子 (Illustrator), マンボウの姉 (Illustrator), 和遙キナ (Illustrator), 咲里キリコ (Illustrator), 蛾未来 (Illustrator)

A Tone Rion compilation, which includes 6 demo songs and several artworks.

Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 6/24/2012 (Released)
Catalog number VRPL-0002
Official links Amazon (Artbook)
Rakuten (Artbook)
Toranoana (Artbook)
VOCALOID STORE (Shop / CD+Artbook)
Statistics 954 hit(s). Owned by 1. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 10/24/2012 5:49:43 AM

Tracklist (total length 23:10)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy