Permulaan Baru  Various artists (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

3 3 3 3 3
(1 ratings)
Name Permulaan Baru
Vocalists Faief Omar, V galaco, V IA, V YOHIOloid (Japanese), V 初音ミク, V 初音ミク V3 (English), V 巡音ルカ
Producers Faief Omar (Composer, Vocalist), LuqManLuq-p, MiraMineko (Composer, Illustrator), Pangeran Wiguan
Circle VzerMY
Label(s) W.G. Creative Media Productions
Other artists MiraMineko (Composer, Illustrator)
Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 7/1/2015 (Released)
Ads / crossfades Youtube Permulaan Baru Vocaloid Album Full List Song Preview
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 227 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 6/9/2016 7:08:50 PM

Tracklist (total length 29:14)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy