petit4  ●テラピコス feat. 猫村いろは, 初音ミク, 巡音ルカ (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
Name petit4
Vocalists V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ, V 猫村いろは
Producers ●テラピコス

Terapicos only know released album from bandcamp
July 30, 2011 doesnt have a cover at all

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 7/30/2011 (Released)
Official links Bandcamp(free download)
Statistics 217 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 1/11/2016 7:56:45 PM

Tracklist (total length 14:44)

  • 1
    キルシュ (4:25)   NicoNicoDouga Piapro
    ●テラピコス feat. 初音ミク
  • 2
    _winter (3:26)   NicoNicoDouga Piapro
    ●テラピコス feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 3
    珈琲 (2:56)   NicoNicoDouga Piapro
    ●テラピコス feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 4
    心中 (3:57)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube Piapro
    ●テラピコス feat. 猫村いろは

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy