Oishii Symphony (First Movement)  GHOST DATA feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name Oishii Symphony (First Movement)
Vocalists V AVANNA, GHOST DATA, O JuliusTheRobot, Lytrix, V 巡音ルカ
Producers GHOST DATA
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 3/7/2016 (Released)
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 283 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 12/28/2015 8:35:11 AM

Tracklist (total length 76:05)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy