La Korpa Temperaturo(仮)  k.TAMAYAN feat. various (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name La Korpa Temperaturo(仮)
Vocalists V 鏡音リン, V 鏡音リン Append (Sweet), V 鏡音レン, V 鏡音レン Append (Cold)
Producers k.TAMAYAN
Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 9/25/2015 (Released)
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 186 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 9/25/2015 2:28:06 PM

Tracklist (total length 19:18)

  • 1
    キミノコト (3:33)   NicoNicoDouga
    k.TAMAYAN feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音リン Append (Sweet)
  • 2
    NAMIDA (6:32)   NicoNicoDouga
    k.TAMAYAN feat. 鏡音レン, 鏡音レン Append (Cold)
  • 3
    La matena suno (4:57)   NicoNicoDouga
    k.TAMAYAN feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
  • 4
    Sleep in Eden (4:16)   NicoNicoDouga
    k.TAMAYAN feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.