MIKU-Pack 14 Song Collection "SUMMER TIME"  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

4 4 4 4 4
(6 ratings)
Name MIKU-Pack 14 Song Collection "SUMMER TIME"
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers colate* , Soh Yoshioka , イママP , さくらもどき , やしきん
Label(s) アスキー・メディアワークス
Other artists TNSK  (Illustrator), (bob  (Illustrator)), (marumoru  (Illustrator)), (pemu  (Illustrator)), (UGUME  (Illustrator)), (へんりいだ  (Illustrator))
Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 7/15/2015 (Released)
Catalog number NEOBK-1830602
Official links Amazon
MIKU-Pack Website
Statistics 1809 hit(s). Owned by 10. Wishlisted by 5.
Addition date 5/14/2015 3:14:39 PM

Tracklist (total length 22:58)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy