Clockwork Nightmares  ClΔckworkSinger feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(1 ratings)
Name Clockwork Nightmares
Vocalists V AVANNA, V Bruno, V Clara, V GUMI, V KAITO, V MAIKA, V MEIKO, V Oliver, V SONiKA, V Sweet Ann, V 初音ミク
Producers ClockworkSinger
Other artists Raxi (Illustrator)
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 10/31/2014 (Released)
Ads / crossfades SoundCloud Clockwork Nightmares Xfade
Youtube [Album Xfade] Clockwork Nightmares
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 354 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 4/28/2015 12:38:00 AM

Tracklist (total length 57:10)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.