Repose  セイ, Peridot Foresta feat. various (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

Name Repose
Vocalists V V3 GUMI (Sweet), V V3 GUMI (Whisper), V VY1V3
Producers セイ
Circle Peridot Foresta
Label(s) KarenT
Type E.P.
Release date 1/15/2012 (Released)
Catalog number PRFR-0008 / KRHS-91491
Official links Blog
Unofficial links Hatsune Miku wiki (Reference)
Statistics 682 hit(s). Owned by 1. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 3/3/2012 5:10:44 PM

Tracklist (total length 15:12)

  • 1
    Deify (3:39)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube
    セイ feat. VY1V3
  • 2
    Repose (2:47)  
  • 3
    白妙の詩 (4:44)   NicoNicoDouga
    セイ feat. V3 GUMI (Whisper)
  • 4
    Numen (4:02)  
    セイ feat. V3 GUMI (Sweet)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy