Electlogue 02 -Future Pop Ascention-  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
Name Electlogue 02 -Future Pop Ascention-
Vocalists V GUMI, haru*nya, 佳織みちる, V 初音ミク, 楽乃由重, O 野宮あゆみ
Producers 774Muzik, Atsushi Ohara, Dee!, Dog tails, D-RAM, KTG, kz, Missile Chewbacca, panstoid
Circle AVSS
Other artists M-Project (Mastering), refeia (Illustrator)

Art Direction&Design: Kakka

Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 8/15/2009 (Released)
Catalog number OAX-02
Release event Comiket 76
Official links AVSS blog entry
Unofficial links Discogs (Reference)
Statistics 376 hit(s). Owned by 1. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 12/14/2014 7:02:35 PM


Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy