MIKU-Pack 11 Song Collection "Snow Magic"  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

3 3 3 3 3
(5 ratings)
Name MIKU-Pack 11 Song Collection "Snow Magic"
Vocalists V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ
Producers くちばしP, とあ, バイカP, ゆちゃP, ゆよゆっぺ
Label(s) アスキー・メディアワークス
Other artists ハツ子 (Illustrator), (nim (Illustrator)), (けい (Illustrator)), (憂 (Illustrator)), (東雲ハル (Illustrator)), (銀行 (Illustrator))
Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 15.1.2015 (Released)
Catalog number NEOBK-1761146
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【初音ミク】特別付録・千本桜ミニクリアファイルMIKU-Pack10 11月15日発売
Youtube 【初音ミク】 特別付録・千本桜ミニクリアファイル『MIKU-Pack 11』1月15日発売
Official links Amazon
MIKU-Pack Website
Statistics 1261 hit(s). Owned by 5. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 14.11.2014 17:00:23

Tracklist (total length 20:00)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.