P∴Rhythmatiq act:10  Various artists (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

4 4 4 4 4
(3 ratings)
Name P∴Rhythmatiq act:10
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers Aether_Eru, ノア, ゆうP
Circle P∴Rhythmatiq
Other artists しろ (Illustrator)
Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 31.12.2011 (Released)
Catalog number PRTQ-0021
Release event Comiket 81
Ads / crossfades Youtube P∴Rhythmatiq act10 c.f. demo
Official links P∴Rhythmatiq Blog
Statistics 554 hit(s). Owned by 3. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 11.1.2012 15:41:56

Tracklist (total length 30:44)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.