Hiroyuki ODA pres. HSP WORKS 11-14  鼻そうめんP feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

5 5 5 5 5
(14 ratings)
Name Hiroyuki ODA pres. HSP WORKS 11-14
Vocalists O yuiko, V 初音ミク, V 初音ミク Append (Dark), V 初音ミク Append (Light), V 初音ミク V3 (Original), V 巡音ルカ
Producers 鼻そうめんP
Other artists aya*k (Lyricist), chu-ji (Lyricist), ざにお (Lyricist)
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 17.8.2014 (Released)
Release event Comiket 86
Official links Blog entry
Unofficial links VGMdb (Reference)
Statistics 3534 hit(s). Owned by 20. Wishlisted by 9.
Addition date 11.8.2014 13:01:11

Tracklist (total length 67:36)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture

  • Preview



Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.