Sunrise Ruby  マアヤソ feat. 初音ミク (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name Sunrise Ruby
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers マアヤソ
Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 30.12.2009 (Released)
Release event Comiket 77
Official links Suruga-ya
Statistics 216 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 1.1.2012 0:22:39

Tracklist (total length 15:03)

  • 1
    Magnolia Blossom (4:07)   NicoNicoDouga
    マアヤソ feat. 初音ミク
  • 2
    Dita starry (3:21)  
    マアヤソ feat. 初音ミク
  • 3
    Sonora (3:20)  
    マアヤソ feat. 初音ミク
  • 4
    Whitelily (4:15)  
    マアヤソ feat. 初音ミク

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.