Rinpact!  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

4 4 4 4 4
(3 ratings)
Name Rinpact!
Vocalists V 鏡音リン
Producers geru, haruna808, hazyP, samfree, yuukiss, アヒル軍曹P, かごめP, キャプテンミライ, ゆうゆ, 光収容
Circle ULOG’Be
Other artists kona (Illustrator), nagimiso (Animator, Illustrator), NEGI (Animator, Illustrator), tokatoto (Animator), グライダー (Animator, Illustrator), ミロ (Animator), 田村ヒロ (Illustrator), 飯時 (Illustrator)
Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 13.8.2011 (Released)
Catalog number UGBC-002
Release event Comiket 80
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【C80】Rinpact!クロスフェードデモ【鏡音リン】
Official links Official page
Unofficial links MikuWiki (Reference)
Statistics 963 hit(s). Owned by 3. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 31.12.2011 22:32:07

Tracklist (total length 50:56)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.